Commited to operational efficiency, superior service and to a tenant-first philosophy.

Contact Us

Leasing Inquires

Bill Fenn
Marcus Partners 
Senior Vice President
203-762-7200 x 935
bfenn@marcuspartners.com

Bill Brown
Senior Director
Cushman & Wakefield of NJ
973-292-4613
bill.brown@cushwake.com

MariaGrace Iantosca
Brokerage Services
Cushman & Wakefield of NJ
(973) 292-4605  
mariagrace.iantosca@cushwake.com


Property Management

Tom Juliano
Marcus Partners
Property Manager
203-395-4364
tjuliano@marcuspartners.com

David Windt
On site Building Engineer
Marcus Partners
2001 Route 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-615-9939
DWindt@americorpclean.com

After Business Hours

Emergencies:
Call: 732-295-6811


Property Management Director

John K. Busby
Metro NY Regional Asset Director
Marcus Partners
301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
+1 203 762 7200 x924
jbusby@marcuspartners.com

Ownership

 

David P. Fiore, Principal
Director of the New York Metro Region.
Marcus Partners, Inc.
301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
+1 203 762 7200 x922
dfiore@marcuspartners.com